Monday, April 30, 2012

June 5, 2012 VOTER GUIDE - BOMA SF-PAC Candidate Endorsements & Positions on City Propositions

Click on the image to enlarge and print

BOMA San Francisco Members:

The BOMA San Francisco Political Action Committee (BOMA SF-PAC) has endorsed candidates and taken positions on local ballot measures that will appear on the June 5, 2012 ballot:

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi
Congresswoman Jackie Speier
California State Senator Mark Leno
California Assembly District 17 – No Endorsement


Democratic County Central Committee – Assembly District 17 – 10 Candidates (for 14 seats)

David Chiu 
Malia Cohen 
Bevan Dufty 
Zoe Dunning
Leslie Katz
Hydra Mendoza
Marily Mondejar
Joaquin Torres
Christopher Vasquez
Scott Wiener 

Democratic County Central Committee – Assembly District 19 – 10 Candidates (for 10 seats)

Kat Anderson
Bill Fazio
Karl Hasz
Tom Hsieh
Mary Jung
Susan “Suki” Kott
Meagan Levitan
Trevor McNeill
Arlo Hale Smith
Jim Weizel

Click on the image to visit the San Francisco Elections Department Voting Toolkit

No comments:

Post a Comment